Home > Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Faculty Search:


Filter By:
College:
Department:
Deans only:


Search Results (56)

Search Type:

Dr. Joann Allen

Associate Professor of English

phone: 918.495.7391
e-mail: joallen@oru.edu

view profile...

Rafael Barreiro

Assistant Professor

phone: 918-495-6754
e-mail: rbarreiro@oru.edu

view profile...

Dafne Basave-Mead

Assistant Professor in Theatre

phone: 918-495-6266
e-mail: dbasave@oru.edu

view profile...

Sonny Branham

Assistant Professor of Government

phone: 918.495.6071
e-mail: sbranham@oru.edu

view profile...

Joyce Bridgman

Assistant Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7517
e-mail: jbridgman@oru.edu

view profile...

Chris Brown

Instructor of Music

phone: 918.495.7522
e-mail: chbrown@oru.edu

Fleta Buckles

Instructor of Humanities

phone: 918.495.6076
e-mail: fbuckles@oru.edu

view profile...

Carlos Chalé

Instructor of Spanish

phone: 918.495.7842
e-mail: cchale@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Stephanie Coker

Assistant Professor of French

phone: 918.495.6771
e-mail: scoker@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Even Culp

Professor of Communication, Arts and Media, and Director of the Center for Faculty Excellence

phone: 918.495.6721
e-mail: eculp@oru.edu

view profile...

Jonathan Cyprowski

Instructor of Journalism and Director of Publications

phone: 918-495-6489
e-mail: wcyprowski@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. William Epperson

Professor of English

phone: 918.495.6753
e-mail: wepperson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Agena Farmer

Assistant Professor of Organizational/Interpersonal Communication

phone: 918.495.6862
e-mail: afarmer@oru.edu

view profile...

David Farnsworth

Instructor of Spanish

phone: 918.495.6768
e-mail: dfarnsworth@oru.edu

view profile...

Cristi Freudenrich

Instructor of Communication Arts

phone: 918.495.6674
e-mail: cfreudenrich@oru.edu

view profile...

Winston Frost

Assistant Professor of Government

phone: 918-495-6066
e-mail: wfrost@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Michael Fulton

Associate Professor of Spanish

phone: 918-495-6790
e-mail: jfulton@oru.edu

view profile...

Rhonda Gallagher

Assistant Professor of Communication, Arts and Media

phone: 918.495.6858
e-mail: rgallagher@oru.edu

view profile...

Beverly Garrison

Assistant Professor of History

phone: 918.495.6070
e-mail: bgarrison@oru.edu

view profile...

Keith Gogan

Assistant Professor of English

phone: 918.495.6759
e-mail: kgogan@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Linda Gray

Professor of English and Chair of the English and Modern Languages Department

phone: 918.495.6765
e-mail: lgray@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Randy Guthrie

Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7501
e-mail: rguthrie@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Solomon Hailu

Associate Professor of International Community Development

phone: 918.495.6069
e-mail: shailu@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Mark Hall

Dean of College of Arts and Cultural Studies

phone: 918.495.6111
e-mail: mhall@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Jerry Hatley

Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7521
e-mail: jhatley@oru.edu

view profile...

Laura Holland

Professor of Drama and Chair of the Communication, Arts and Media Department

phone: 918.495.6870
e-mail: lholland@oru.edu

view profile...

Jason Howell

Assistant Professor of Art

phone: 918.495.6613
e-mail: jhowell@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. John Jenkins

Assistant Professor of Music

phone: 918-495-7343
e-mail: jjenkins@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Lori Kanitz

Assistant Professor of English

phone: 918.495.6064
e-mail: lkanitz@oru.edu

view profile...

Gary Kern

Instructor of Humanities

phone: 918.495.6780
e-mail: gkern@oru.edu

view profile...

Jiwon Kim

Assistant Professor of Art

phone: 918-495-6612
e-mail: jkim@oru.edu

view profile...

Laura Krohn

Instructor

phone: 918-495-6762
e-mail: lkrohn@oru.edu

view profile...

Mark Labash

Assistant Professor of Communication, Arts and Media

phone: 918.495.6865
e-mail: mlabash@oru.edu

view profile...

Barbara Law

Assistant Professor

phone: 918.495.7013
e-mail: blaw@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Angela Lee

Assistant Professor of Communication, Arts and Media

phone: 918.495.6863
e-mail: alee@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Ruby Libertus

Assistant Professor of International Relations

phone: 918-495-6763
e-mail: rlibertus@oru.edu

view profile...

Hayoung Lim

Director of Music Therapy; Associate Professor of Music

phone: 918-495-7505
e-mail: hlim@oru.edu

view profile...

Amy McIntosh

Assistant Professor of Dance

phone: 918.488.3856
e-mail: amcintosh@oru.edu

view profile...

Susan McMurray

Assistant Professor for Communication

phone: 918.495.6687
e-mail: smcmurray@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Kay Meyers

Professor of English

phone: 918.495.6756
e-mail: kmeyers@oru.edu

view profile...

Denise Miller

Instructor of Communication Arts

phone: 918.495.6869
e-mail: dmiller@oru.edu

view profile...

Lenore Mullican

Assistant Professor of Hebrew

phone: 918.495.6767
e-mail: lmullican@oru.edu

view profile...

Nathan Opp

Associate Professor of Art

phone: 918.495.6212
e-mail: nopp@ oru.edu

view profile...

Felipe Ornelas

Instructor of Humanities

phone: 918.495.6074
e-mail: fornelas@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Edward Pierce

Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7503
e-mail: epierce@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Gary Pranger

Associate Professor of History and Humanities

phone: 918.495.6060
e-mail: gpranger@oru.edu

view profile...

Chris Putman

Assistant Professor of Communication, Arts and Media

phone: 918.495.6871
e-mail: cputman@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Scott Quant

Associate Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7504
e-mail: squant@oru.edu

view profile...

Warren Rieger

Assistant Professor of Humanities

phone: 918.495.6067
e-mail: wrieger@oru.edu

view profile...

Courtneay Sanders

Assistant Professor of Drama

phone: 918.495.6866
e-mail: csanders@oru.edu

view profile...

Richard Sutliff

Assistant Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7515
e-mail: rsutliff@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. John Swails

Director of the Center for Israel and Middle East Studies

phone: 918.495.6077
e-mail: jswails@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Paul Vickery

Professor of History and Interim Chair of the History, Humanities and Government Department

phone: 918.495.6078
e-mail: pvickery@oru.edu

view profile...

Vicki Walker

Assistant Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7516
e-mail: vwalker@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Tim Waters

Professor of Music

phone: 918.495.7512
e-mail: twaters@oru.edu

view profile...

Charles Zwick, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Communication, Arts and Media

phone: 918.495.6872
e-mail: czwick@oru.edu

view profile...