Home > Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Faculty Search:


Filter By:
College:
Major:
Concentration:
Minor:
Deans only:


Search Results (17)

Search Type:

Lauren Alvarez

Coordinator of Student Teaching, Undergraduate Department, ORU

e-mail: laalvarez@oru.edu

view profile...

Richard Berumen

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Department, College of Education

phone: 918.495.6305
e-mail: rberumen@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Kim Boyd

Associate Professor and Dean of the College of Education

phone: 918.495.7096
e-mail: kboyd@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Dwight Davidson

Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.7309
e-mail: ddavidson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Linda G. Dunham

Associate Professor, Tenured, and Chair of the Undergraduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.7085
e-mail: ldunham@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Hallett Hullinger

Associate Professor, Tenured, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.7073
e-mail: hhullinger@oru.edu

view profile...

Gerald Landers

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Department, College of Education

phone: 918.495.7001
e-mail: glanders@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Evie Lindberg

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Department, College of Education

phone: 918.495.7048
e-mail: elindberg@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Marcia P. Livingston

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Department, College of Education

phone: 918.495.6192
e-mail: malivingston@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Charlene Martin

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Department, College of Education

phone: 918.495.6128
e-mail: chamartin@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Mary Lou Miller

Associate Professor, Tenured, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.6698
e-mail: mmiller@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Jean Mosley

Professor, Tenured, Undergraduate Department, College of Education

phone: 918.495.6043
e-mail: jmosley@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Jim Myers

Professor, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.6229
e-mail: jmyers@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Tim Norton

Professor, Tenured, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.6460
e-mail: tnorton@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Patrick Otto

Associate Professor, Tenured, and Chair of the Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.7087
e-mail: jotto@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Calvin Roso

Associate Professor, Tenured, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.6595
e-mail: croso@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Sherri Tapp

Associate Professor, Tenured, Graduate School of Education

phone: 918.495.7081
e-mail: stapp@oru.edu

view profile...