Home > Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Faculty Search:


Filter By:
College:
Major:
Concentration:
Minor:
Deans only:


Search Results (53)

Search Type:

Dr. Lois Ablin

Associate Professor of Chemistry

phone: 918.495.6926
e-mail: lablin@oru.edu

view profile...

Robin Akbar

Assistant Professor of Physics

phone: 918.495.6273
e-mail: rakbar@oru.edu

view profile...

Myra Bloom

Assistant Professor and Reference Librarian, Bibliographical Instruction

phone: 918.495.7174
e-mail: mbloom@oru.edu

view profile...

Rachel Budavich

Instructor of Biology

phone: 918.495.6940
e-mail: rbudavich@oru.edu

view profile...

Bob Canada

Assistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

phone: 918.495.6822
e-mail: bcanada@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. William Collier

Professor of Chemistry

phone: 918.495.6927
e-mail: wcollier@oru.edu

view profile...

Tony Domeck

Instructor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

phone: 918.495.7110
e-mail: tdomeck@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Cal Easterling

Professor of Sociology

phone: 918.495.6538
e-mail: ceasterling@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Lanny Endicott

Associate Professor of Social Work

phone: 918.495.6543
e-mail: lendicott@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Randall Feller

Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Behavioral Sciences Department

phone: 918.495.6544
e-mail: rfeller@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Joel Gaikwad

Chair of Biology and Chemistry Department

phone: 918.495.6944
e-mail: jgaikwad@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Bill Gordon

Associate Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

phone: 918.495.6828
e-mail: bgordon@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Elena Gregg

Assistant Professor of Physics

phone: 918.495.6253
e-mail: egregg@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Dominic Halsmer

Director of the Center for Faith and Learning

phone: 918.495.6005
e-mail: dhalsmer@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Roger Hartman

Professor of Physics

phone: 918.495.6012
e-mail: rhartman@oru.edu

view profile...

Dana Higeons

Instructor and Head Cataloger/Library Technical and Computer Services

phone: 918.495.6885
e-mail: dhigeons@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Fritz Huber

Associate Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation; Chair of the HPER Department

phone: 918.495.6833
e-mail: fhuber@ oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. William Jernigan

Associate Professor and Dean of Learning Resources, Director of International Programs

phone: 918.495.6723
e-mail: wjernigan@oru.edu

view profile...

Scarlet Jost

Assistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

phone: 918.495.6821
e-mail: sjohnson@oru.edu

view profile...

Robert Kiel

Assistant Professor of Social Work

phone: 918.495.6537
e-mail: rkiel@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Catherine Klehm

Associate Professor of Chemistry

phone: 918.495.6919
e-mail: cklehm@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. John Korstad

Professor of Biology

phone: 918.495.6942
e-mail: jkorstad@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Andrew Lang

Chair of Computing and Mathematics

phone: 918.495.6692
e-mail: alang@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Robert Leland

Professor of Engineering and Physics

phone: 918.495.6932
e-mail: rleland@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Sophie Xiao Fan Liu

Professor of Engineering

phone: 918.495.6929
e-mail: sliu@oru.edu

view profile...

LeighAnne Locke

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

phone: 918.495.6697
e-mail: llocke@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Xiaomin Ma

Professor of Engineering and Physics

phone: 918.495.6934
e-mail: xma@oru.edu

view profile...

Jane Malcolm

Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of Library Public Services

phone: 918.495.7495
e-mail: jmalcolm@oru.edu

view profile...

Nancy Mankin

Assistant Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

phone: 918.495.7261
e-mail: nmankin@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. John Matsson

Professor and Chair of the Engineering Department

phone: 918.495.6935
e-mail: jmatsson@oru.edu

view profile...

Judith Mayton

Assistant Professor of Sociology

phone: 918.495.6535
e-mail: jmayton@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Kenneth Preston

Associate Professor of Computer Science

phone: 918.495.6701
e-mail: kpreston@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. William Ranahan

Assistant Professor of Biology

phone: 918-495-6257
e-mail: wranahan@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Hal Reed

Professor of Biology

phone: 918.495.6945
e-mail: hreed@oru.edu

view profile...

Judith Rigsby

Instructor and Acquisitions/Internet Librarian

phone: 918.495.6895
e-mail: jrigsby@oru.edu

view profile...

Gary Ritzhaupt

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

phone: 918.495.6925
e-mail: gritzhaupt@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Mark Roberts

Associate Professor of Learning Resources and Director of Holy Spirit Research Center

phone: 918.495.6899
e-mail: mroberts@oru.edu

Dr. Richard Seaman

Associate Professor of Biology

phone: 918.495.6947
e-mail: rseaman@oru.edu

view profile...

Terry Shannon

Assistant Professor of Sports Management

phone: 918-495-6787
e-mail: tshannon@oru.edu

view profile...

Sally Shelton

Assistant Professor and Library Information/Faculty Facilitator

phone: 918.495.6902
e-mail: sshelton@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Connie Sjoberg

Associate Professor of Psychology

phone: 918.495.6541
e-mail: csjoberg@oru.edu

view profile...

Glenn Smith

Instructor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

phone: 918.495.7746
e-mail: gsmith@oru.edu

view profile...

Bob Steward

Instructor of Mathematics

phone: 918.495.7155

view profile...

Dr. Robert Stewart

Professor of Chemistry

phone: 918.495.6923
e-mail: rstewart@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. George Thyvelikakath

Professor of Chemistry

phone: 918.495.6224
e-mail: gthyvelikakath@oru.edu

view profile...

Chene Tucker

Associate Professor of Social Work

phone: 918.495.6539
e-mail: ctucker@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Enrique Valderrama Araya

Assistant Professor of Physics

phone: 918-495-6751
e-mail: evalderrama@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Suzanne Vincent

Associate Professor of Biology

phone: 918.495.6814
e-mail: svincent@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Andrea Walker

Professor of Psychology

phone: 918.495.6536
e-mail: awalker@oru.edu

view profile...

Daniel Ward

Instructor of Computer Science and Mathematics

phone: 918.495.6702
e-mail: dward@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Angela Watson

Assistant Professor

phone: 918-495-6797
e-mail: awatson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Kenneth Weed

Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

phone: 918.495.6004
e-mail: kweed@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Daobin Zhang

Associate Professor of Engineering

phone: 918.495.6943
e-mail: dzhang@oru.edu

view profile...