Home > Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Faculty Search:


Filter By:
College:
Major:
Concentration:
Minor:
Deans only:


Search Results (28)

Search Type:

Dr. James Barber

Assistant Professor of Practical Theology, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.7091
e-mail: jbarber@oru.edu

view profile...

Carol Blan

Chair of the Undergraduate Department of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6103
e-mail: cblan@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. James Breckenridge

Professor of Theology, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6309
e-mail: jbreckenridge@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Lillian Breckenridge

Professor of Christian Education, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6093
e-mail: lbreckenridge@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Bill Buker

Associate Professor of Christian Counseling, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6493
e-mail: bbuker@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Edward Decker, Jr.

Professor of Christian Counseling, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6086
e-mail: edecker@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Tim Ekblad

Assistant Professor and Director of Modular and Distance Education Programs, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6107
e-mail: tekblad@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Trevor Grizzle

Professor of New Testament, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6081
e-mail: tgrizzle@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Solomon Hailu

Associate Professor of International Community Development

phone: 918.495.6069
e-mail: shailu@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Larry Hart

Professor of Theology, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6082
e-mail: lhart@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Cheryl Iverson

Assistant Professor of Old Testament Studies and Associate Dean, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6088
e-mail: civerson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Jeff Lamp

Professor of New Testament, Undergraduate College of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.7670
e-mail: jlamp@oru.edu

view profile...

Kerry Loescher

Instructor of Practical Ministry, Undergraduate College of Theology and Minstry

phone: 918.495.6102
e-mail: kloescher@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Robert Mansfield

Professor of New Testament

phone: 918.495.7083
e-mail: rmansfield@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Thomson Mathew

Dean of the College of Theology and Ministry and Professor of Pastoral Care, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.7016
e-mail: tmathew@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Kenneth Mayton

Associate Professor of Practical Theology, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6092
e-mail: kmayton@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. William McDonald

Assistant Professor of Old Testament, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.7015
e-mail: wmcdonald@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Eric Newberg

Associate Professor of Theological and Historical Studies, Undergraduate College of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918-495-6087
e-mail: enewberg@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. James Norwood

Associate Professor of Christian Counseling, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6084
e-mail: jnorwood@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Sandra Richardson

Associate Professor of Christian Counseling, Graudate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918-495-6626
e-mail: sarichardson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. James Shelton

Professor of New Testament, Undergradaute College of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6108
e-mail: jshelton@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Raymond Smith

Associate Professor of Missions, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6308
e-mail: rsmith@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Charles Snow

Professor of Preaching and Leadership, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6319
e-mail: csnow@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Daniel Thimell

Associate Professor of Theological-Historical Studies, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6085
e-mail: dthimell@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. John Paul Thompson

Assistant Professor of Missions

phone: 918-495-6853
e-mail: jthompson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Samuel Thorpe

Professor of Church Ministries and Theological Studies, Undergraduate Department, College of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.7389
e-mail: sthorpe@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Edward Watson

Professor of Biblical Literature and Practical Theology, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6098
e-mail: ewatson@oru.edu

view profile...

Dr. Brad Young

Professor of Biblical Literature, Graduate School of Theology and Ministry

phone: 918.495.6095
e-mail: bryoung@oru.edu

view profile...