Admissions Counselors

To connect you with your admissions counselor, please tell us what type of student you are:

Michelle Wagner

Admissions Counselor


Email: mwagner@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6197
Text: 539.664.6711

Undergraduate

Admissions Office


Email: admissions@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6518
Text:

Rebeca Martinez

Senior Territory Manager, International


Email: rmartinez-schleusz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6502
Text: 918.280.9508

Melissa Jones

Senior Territory Manager


Email: mejones@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7310
Text: 539.777.0763

Nathan DeFord

Student Call Center and Distance Learning Manager


Email: ndeford@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6287
Text: nathan.deford

Audrey Ripley

Admissions Counselor


Email: aripley@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6375
Text: 539.777.2945

Marina Garbuz

Admissions Counselor


Email: magarbuz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7963
Text: 918.928.9569

Joe Edens

Admissions Counselor


Email: joedens@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6340
Text:

Sierra Forrest

Admissions Counselor


Email: sforrest@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6642
Text: 539.664.7171

Reshi Jason

International Student Representative


Email: intladmissions@oru.edu
Phone: 918-495-6219
Text:

Josh Damon

Admissions Counselor


Email: jdamon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6232
Text: 918.960.0231

Aaron Ashworth

Admissions Counselor


Email: aashworth@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6504
Text: 539.664.7304