Admissions Counselors

To connect you with your admissions counselor, please tell us what type of student you are:

Michelle Wagner

Admissions Counselor


Email: mwagner@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6197
Text: 539.664.6711

Melissa Jones

Senior Territory Manager


Email: mejones@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7310
Text: 539.777.0763

Audrey Ripley

Admissions Counselor


Email: aripley@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6375
Text: 539.777.2945

Marina Garbuz

International Admissions Counselor


Email: magarbuz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7963
Text: 918.928.9569

Joe Edens

Admissions Counselor


Email: joedens@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6340
Text:

Earle Gabbin

Admissions Counselor


Email: egabbin@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6502
Text:

Rozy Simon

Admissions Counselor


Email: rsimon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6642
Text: foutsrachel

Josh Damon

Admissions Counselor


Email: jdamon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6232
Text: 918.960.0231